PositionNameEmailTelephone
PresidentPiero Olcesewsropresident@gmail.com914-806-3411
1st Vice PresidentDominick DeRoccodroc65@aol.com914-497-0909
2nd Vice PresidentJack Langstinejclref@verizon.net914-522-0529
TreasurerSteve Alpertwsrotreasurer@gmail.com914-762-6271
Recording SecretaryLev Dashevldashev@gmail.com914-506-0083
Corresponding SecretaryKlaus Whitneykhwhitney1@gmail.com917-576-0576
TrusteeRobyn Crawford-Smithclassicstingray@gmail.com347-326-2527
TrusteeDavid Diamonddiam795@optonline.net914-419-1940
TrusteeRichard Caldropolirichca2004@yahoo.com914-450-2670
Area coordinator of AssessmentPiero Olcesewsropresident@gmail.com914-806-3411
Course CoordinatorJerry Fischoffesoccer@verizon.net914-472-3196